I believe

I believe that what I envision for myself pales in comparison to what God has in store for me. I believe in miracles. I believe inspiration comes when you are in alignment with the Creator. I believe that you cannot be unhappy and grateful at the same time, nor can you be fearful and faithful at the same time. I believe in me. I believe in God. I believe that my reality today is my dream of yesterday and so today’s dreams will realise tomorrow. I believe in desire as a prerequisite to success. I believe in miracles,me and God.

Leave a Reply

